International Apostasy

After all the hulabaloo here we are once again… Ok folks, there’s a back story to this and maybe this is a non issue for some but I will just lay it out as I have come to the knowledge that a vast and sinister network of “False Discerners” is afoot. Some time ago there was an issue concerning Chuck Missler. A friend asked me to look into Chuck Missler to see “where he was wrong” for a friend of theirs (to be named later) who was about to join Chuck Missler on a speaking engagement. I really truly didn’t want to investigate Chuck Missler because it’s one of those, If you have to ask, type of things. (translation, If you have to ask then there’s your answer, something is already wrong with the guy.) I did look into Chuck Missler and I found a plethora of things wrong with the man. My own personal objections to him are as follows:

He is a false prophet.

He is a liar.

He has been working with people like Tim LaHaye (CNP) and Chuck Smith (CCC) for most of his “biblical career.”

He is into stuff that is extra biblical: Numerology, Kabbalah, Mysticism, Demonology, Apocrypha,  and a lot of other weirdness.

So once you do your own lengthy study of all the various outrageous claims (Y2K) that Chuck Missler makes and realize for yourself that his motive most certainly cannot be to teach the bible but must be for other nefarious reasons you too will understand the shock and awe when you see other more/less “notable” and “trustworthy” teachers come alongside him and speak with him.

When I conducted my vetting of Chuck Missler it was just prior to “Future Congress” a conference held in Branson Missouri that included other notorious sensationalists like Tom Horn, but also on the docket was a speaker I had learned about through Roger Oakland’s UTT website, Chris Pinto. Chris Pinto did a lot of work “exposing” David Barton. David Barton is a Dominionist and a false teacher. David Barton has been used extensively for his version of American “Christian” history. Many Calvary Chapels simply adore David Barton and have him speak at their conferences. When I watched one of Chris Pinto’s dvd’s where he exposed the “Founding Fathers” as being much more than patriotic, namely Enlightenment/Illuminati influenced, Masons, and Jesuit ties to much of our early beginnings of America I stood up and wanted others to know the same truth. I saw so many of my brethren getting sucked down the black hole of Glenn Beck and David Barton, and at that time Chris Pinto was the only one I knew who was speaking against it. But, lo and behold it wasn’t long before realizing that Christ Pinto was a willing and able body individual that was joining with Chuck Missler at the “Future Congress” conference. Pinto was also being promoted heavily on other fake discerners shows like, Alex Jones, and Brannon Howse. So, I asked (via email) Roger Oakland (who had promoted Chris Pinto) and LHT (Lighthouse Trails Research) “Why is Chris Pinto with Chuck Missler at this conference, I thought Chris Pinto was supposed to be on the up and up?” I did not get an answer. I pursued the issue concerning Chuck Missler and sent emails out stating what I had found on the guy, that his connections were all wrong and he was a man never to be trusted and people who are “alerting” and “discerning” should not be speaking along with him or it would stumble the flock. It was soon that a fellow blogger informed me that Missler was on a speaking engagement with Roger Oakland. No wonder I had not received an answer, this blogger posted on it and I concurred that the joining was in bad form, especially considering all the monumental evidence out there that pointed to what a false prophet Chuck Missler is. Quickly I began to be attacked and ostracized for pointing out that simple fact. Then I did hear back from Roger Oakland, he demanded I reveal the identity of the fellow blogger and I most certainly would not have even if I had that information at the time because it was very uncouth, and controlling.  I took the liberty to pose the question again, Why is Pinto speaking with Missler, why are you speaking with Missler, certainly you know who he is, after all these years of knowing him, after all the investigative research into the book Faith Undone, surely you must know that Missler is not good. The last communication was, “I WILL NOT GO THERE.” from Roger Oakland in regards to my line of questioning on Chuck Missler. To Roger Oakland’s benefit, he did attempt to appease me by saying “they” (IDK who this meant) were in contact with the group that was putting on the conference (where Chuck Missler was to join Roger Oakland) and “things were happening behind the scenes that you (I) did not know about.” In the end, I waited for another blogger to conduct Matthew 18 and waited, and finally did my own blog post about the whole issue (See, “A time to speak” below). In the end, Roger Oakland did not end up speaking at this conference, and consequently two others bailed out, David Hocking and Ray Yungen. This does not mean anything however, because none of those who left that conference ever came out and stated that Chuck Missler is a false prophet, false discerner, and out of pure heart and a desire to stand on sound doctrine did they submit that Missler is wrong in anyway, they simply left quietly without reference. It was my conclusion after finding out that Blue Letter Bible which was started by Chuck Missler (Khouse) as well as Sowing Circle (which is another Missler related venture) did I realize that what could have been (is) a contributing factor for all the silence was that these men have ministries with ties to Missler’s ministries (by ties I mean $$$). Obviously there are links from BLB to Hope for Today and to UTT and other ministries Roger Oakland has overseas. It was assumed that Roger Oakland left the US speaking circuit to attend to those ministries overseas, however he does still speak at conferences in Canada, and probably other countries as well, Africa comes to mind of a recent trip Roger Oakland took there… Anyway, Yesterday I saw this over at KHouse Africa. I am not totally amazed by this. Yes if you click enough you can get from KHouse Africa to UTT. And if you look hard enough you too can find out why there has not been a complete severing of ties between Missler and Oakland. At one time I truly valued Roger Oakland’s ministry, his book (if he indeed wrote it) Faith Undone, helped me to see more than he intended I believe. The first prophecy conference I ever went to was in Arizona where I heard David Hocking, Chuck Missler, and Roger Oakland do presentations, so I know that they have worked together in the past. It had been my hope at one time that Roger Oakland was merely deceived by Missler and once he saw with his own eyes, and did his own vetting of Missler he would realize that Missler is truly a WOLF and Roger would flee immediately, however that never happened. There are some people who truly see no harm in Chuck Missler, KHouse Africa, selling Roger Oakland’s material. Some will say that Roger has no control over who sells his merchandise (Amazing Discoveries/SDA ministry) or who links to UTT (Lighthouse Trails), and that what would be more disconcerting was if Roger linked to Missler. With that line of thinking I have little to say in rebuttal. I do know that these networks of people exist, they support one another, they cover for one another, they use some to “expose” and others to endorse all the while remaining bedfellows. What you do with this information is for you to wrestle with.

Related Links by N4TM:

http://news4themasses.wordpress.com/2011/12/24/a-time-to-speak/

http://news4themasses.wordpress.com/2012/01/20/slight-of-hand-false-prophet-chuck-missler-still-on-speaker-schedule-with-other-calvary-chapel-discerners/

http://news4themasses.wordpress.com/2012/03/09/cons-spies-and-a-misguided-compasssthe-complicated-world-of-discernment-false-information/

http://news4themasses.wordpress.com/2012/04/25/im-gonna-knock-you-out/

http://news4themasses.wordpress.com/2012/06/03/the-network-discernmentdeception-broad-is-the-way/

http://news4themasses.wordpress.com/2012/06/11/walter-j-veith-lht-and-some-amazing-discoveries/

**as always external links used do not constitute as an endorsement but are used as reference, do your own due diligence in exercising discernment**

25 comments

  1. Wow, Doesn’t it just keep on stunning you, when you see the web that is being woven by such deceitful men and the compromises other’s are willing to do, just to get the so-called word out? And what is worse that the trap that is awaiting all of them just sends shivers up and down one’s spine.
    Man, we live in such wicked and treacherous times, we just have to keep out crying to the Lord to Keep Us in His Ways, continually!
    I thank the Lord for your continued bravery in sending out the warnings!
    May our Father keep blessing you and guiding you according to His Perfect Will.
    I’ve been going through some turmoil with a blog that I’ve been frequenting for about 3 or 4 months, and the deception just continues to grow and grow. If you so desire check out my latest entry that I just put up yesterday.
    In His Eternal Love……..a brother in Christ Jesus!

  2. There is a “blob” of what is presently called evangelicalism, which is a favorable enterprise for Roman catholicism, and I believe that is where it ends. People that did actually start out being true teachers and discerners, get sucked into the blob because the blob offers a larger audience and funding. So they dare not speak against the blob.

    But if you want to be outside the blob to be true to Scripture, then you will be like many of us, just going about our service to the Lord without trying to find common ground with the blob.

  3. Missler, has responded to the blogs who have warned of things pertaining to his involvements.

    This was posted on my blog today…….

    http://galatiansfour.blogspot.com/2010/08/christians-discerning-truth-about-chuck.html?showComment=1341507810436#c1211602883075301817

    ***************************************************
    “Regen said…
    ” am shocked at how you would judge this humble man of God. Questioning his integrity because of peripheral issues and ideas is shameful. Insinuating that he is a false prophet is dangerous ground. Who needs the accuser when our own family is doing the job themselves.
    July 5, 2012 9:56 AM
    Regen said…

    http://khouse.org/articles/2012/1069

    Chuck’s reply”

    **************************************************************

    He wrote an article in response, check it out.

    It talks about gossips, the “dark side of the internet”, “misinformation”…..

    One sample quote: “1) We have no connection with the Vatican, the Illuminati, the Freemasons or any group committed to a “New World Order”;”

    *******************************************

    Interesting find on the Roger Oakland-Missler with those links still up.

    1. There have been non believers exposing Missler for YEARS! Why it took so long for us as believers to discern how EVIL and CORRUPT Chuck Missler is- is a shame on us. Thank God the Lord is revealing exactly WHO Chuck Missler is. Would he be willing to put up a page on every single one of his websites stating his affiliation to each and that he truly is the Master of Deception because he controls much of the people who are supposed to warn of people like him?! I think not. Missler has mistaken the majority of Christians as fools, but you know the saying, You can fool Most of the people all of the time, but not All of the people most of the time. This time Missler underestimated the power of the very truth he wishes to leaven with his darkness. There has been an extensive and LONG history of Chuck Missler and all those “godly men” who NEVER warned of Missler. Missler himself in his bios loves to claim that he began his ministry KHOUSE in the early 70′s right alongside Chuck SMITH SR. “25 years” with Calvary Costa Mesa…blah blah blah. Missler never left Smith’s bosom. And those who are suddenly and frantically at work trying to remove their links on line and connections to Chuck Missler have nowhere to go, for they have been exposed. (please note this reply is general not to Biblebeliever personally)

  4. Hi,

    I have written to you before, about a year ago.

    My now adult daughter and I have been through pretty much the same things you have been through. We were at CC and YHWH led us out, THEN we found out about all the “stuff”. I used to listen to a lot of the same programs as you.

    From the pit we were in, we found now that we were in a forest filled with poison ivy. We have been in shock and now we are in awe of how YHWH had given us answers. Every where we turned, we found that poison. Eventually we found that we must follow only Yeshua and the Torah. We must keep HIS commandments. We found that Paul is a false apostle. When you take Paul out of the Bible everything makes perfect sense. I have found many great pages explaining why all the man made churches are false religions. Many divisions and denominations occurred because of disagreements on Paul’s teachings.

    I am so glad that you have this page. It was a stepping stone to let us know that we were on track. Now it is time to go a step further. I know God is love and he loves humans and doesn’t want any to perish. He LOVES all of the people you have listed. I pray that their eyes be opened and that their ears will hear the TRUTH!!

    Say to them, ‘As surely as I live, declares the Sovereign LORD, I take no pleasure in the death of the wicked, but rather that they turn from their ways and live. Ez.33:11

    Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the TRUTH, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me. John 14:6

    Our KING is returning to rule with a rod of iron. He will submit to no man including Paul.

    I saw heaven standing open and there before me was a white horse, whose rider is called Faithful and True. With justice he judges and makes war. His eyes are like blazing fire, and on his head are many crowns. He has a name written on him that no one knows but he himself. He is dressed in a robe dipped in blood, and his name is the Word of God. The armies of heaven were following him, riding on white horses and dressed in fine linen, white and clean. Out of his mouth comes a sharp sword with which to strike down the nations. “He will rule them with an iron scepter.” He treads the winepress of the fury of the wrath of God Almighty. On his robe and on his thigh he has this name written: king of kings and lord of lords. Revelation 19:11-16

    His mercies are new every morning,
    Gloria Bond

    Here is only one page of many that reveal the TRUTH about Paul:

    http://questioningpaul.com/Questioning_Paul-Galatians-01-Chrestus-Useful_Implement.Paul

    1. Thank you for stopping by my blog Gloria. I don’t remember if we interacted before as you say, I searched my comments and don’t see anything here. I’m glad to hear the Lord used this meager blog to help you in gathering information concerning Calvary Chapel. I agree it feels as though no matter which direction you turn there is more and more apostasy. I find it difficult to believe Paul was a false apostle. I’ve done studies on Hebrews, Romans, Philippians, Acts, and yes Galatians. I see you quoting John and Revelation, so how does that work, you accept the Gospels and Revelation and discount all of Paul’s writings? Are you Jewish? You realize there are a lot of false churches out there that are influenced by false teachings with a spin to appeal to your love of Jewish roots or looking to the Jewish state as a sort of “Savior.” The Torah is great! I love the Old Testament teachings and they are to be heeded, but without Grace and Regeneration presented to us in the New Testament then the old testament would be for not. The Old Testament prophesies of Yeshua Ha’Mashiach, Jesus the Messiah. You quoted from John, one of my favorite verses is from John 10:30 here it is in context…
      “24 Then the Jews surrounded Him and said to Him, “How long do You keep us in doubt? If You are the Christ, tell us plainly.”

      25 Jesus answered them, “I told you, and you do not believe. The works that I do in My Father’s name, they bear witness of Me. 26 But you do not believe, because you are not of My sheep, as I said to you. 27 My sheep hear My voice, and I know them, and they follow Me. 28 And I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish; neither shall anyone snatch them out of My hand. 29 My Father, who has given them to Me, is greater than all; and no one is able to snatch them out of My Father’s hand. 30 I and My Father are one.

      David in the book of Psalms 110 declared,
      The Lord said to my Lord,
      “Sit at My right hand,
      Till I make Your enemies Your footstool.”
      2 The Lord shall send the rod of Your strength out of Zion.
      Rule in the midst of Your enemies!

      3 Your people shall be volunteers
      In the day of Your power;
      In the beauties of holiness, from the womb of the morning,
      You have the dew of Your youth.
      4 The Lord has sworn
      And will not relent,
      “You are a priest forever
      According to the order of Melchizedek.” (In the Book of Hebrews 5-6-7 Paul references Jesus here again with this same title)

      5 The Lord is at Your right hand;
      He shall execute kings in the day of His wrath.
      6 He shall judge among the nations,
      He shall fill the places with dead bodies,
      He shall execute the heads of many countries.
      7 He shall drink of the brook by the wayside;
      Therefore He shall lift up the head.”

      We have to be very cautious and discerning when taking on new doctrines in place of ones that we have discovered are false. There are so many false teachings out there Gloria, sometimes they come knocking on your door, other times they are out there seeking to “catch up” those who have been hurt and maimed from wolves who’ve been allowed to teach as shepherds. Please be careful of this teaching you are espousing and test it. There’s nothing more hurtful than to hear someone who was a Christian who then denies the very Christ who saved them (Matt. 10:33, Luke 12:9, 2 Tim 2:12). Lastly I would ask you to look into that symbol on that page link you sent me to, it’s a ‘sun cross’ also known as a ‘earth symbol’ and it’s highly occultic. To my readers, links posted by commentators are never to be considered as an endorsement from N4TM. Sometimes I remove links if someone is “link bombing” (putting their own personal blog link in every comment to generate traffic) but I try to allow most, even if they are in opposition. We have freedom of speech at least for now and I am capable of disagreeing in an agreeable manner even with detractors.

      1. Hi,

        Thank you for responding.

        I had posted to you old “closed site” blog about a year ago and we discussed CC. I told you how God pulled us out before he let us know why. You had said that people in CC were blind and I told you that it wasn’t so much that we were blind but that we were asleep. I remember being so confused, scared and not sure what to do next. I found your site and a few others and got involved with some of the people you had mentioned in your last post. But it just wasn’t right. Here I was again following a human, instead of running to YHWH for advice, counsel, etc.

        One point I want to make before I continue. I did mention that we now follow Yeshua and Torah. I still believe that the whole Bible was given to us from YHWH, including Paul. When we read Paul and compare him to Yeshua’s words then we see the TRUTH in who Paul was. YHWH showed us in Job, Paul’s teachings and in Yeshua’s temptation how the Adversary works. Our Father wants us to KNOW, to have knowledge, not be blind, dumb and stupid. (Is. 35)

        I appreciate your kindness and compassion. I remember how I felt when I was first approached about Paul being a false Apostle. It was almost too much, but I continued praying and researching and reading the Bible, and now I know the truth, that he was a false apostle. In Revelation (21:14) it says that there are only 12 Apostles so that is proof enough right there, BUT YHWH is sooo good, he gives us more.

        About the site I gave you, it is only one of the many on the internet that shows how Paul used the Truth and twisted it. Because of what Paul did and said, there are many divisions and denominations. People that base their “religion” on a Pauline doctrine only divides them, whereas people who follow only Yeshua and His commandments (which are included in Torah as well as the other parts of the Bible) leaves no room for argument. Yeshua’s words were plain and easy for even a child to understand. And he gave a a very narrow path to follow HIM, not anyone else. Our focus must turn from “men” and to our redeemer Yeshua the Messiah of the world. That is enough to keep us busy. His precepts, His commandments, His law, His statutes, His testimonies, His WORD.

        I thank you again for your kind words and concern.

        Gloria Bond

        He hath shewed thee, O man, what is good; and what doth the LORD require of thee, but to do justly, and to love mercy, and to walk humbly with thy God? (Micah 6:8)

      2. Which “closed” site are you referring to? I don’t recall communicating with you. I have another site, DayzofElijah that I don’t post to but it’s not closed down. I have closed my two older versions of DayzofElijah and News4themasses that were on Blogger but that is because they have not received hits in over two years, I haven’t posted to those since moving to WordPress.com which has been a very long time. Maybe you are mixing me up with someone else or we commented back and forth on another site? I only recently closed my blogger sites, like within the last 30 days. I think for the most part any posts done there were transferred over when I did the move. No one really commented on my site back then, and even here it’s only been recently. I don’t recall what we discussed. I pray I have not stumbled you in any way. I still don’t agree with discounting what Paul has wrote in the NT. Again I press that you just be careful and “test.” I am not expert certainly and not a theologian in any way.

      3. Hello again,
        Okay, not fully a year ago. And it was DaysofElijah:

        http://dayzofelijah.wordpress.com/about/

        Thanks again for all your posts.
        Gloria Bond
        P.S. My comment among these listed is the one that ends ” The church is truly asleep.”

        on September 8, 2011 at 12:49 am | Reply wideawakenow

        Why is Jerry Boykin warning at Calvary Chapel against something his very close partner promotes?
        news4themasses said…

        This is not shocking! What is shocking is the flagrant contempt of which the body of Christ accepts Jesuits with forked tongues in their Churches to speak from the pulpits! What is sick is the abhorrence of idolatry in Calvary Chapel Senior Pastors who lift up men (and do not attempt to test the spirit of whom their inviting because their god is their belly). These Senior Pastors KNOW that Boykin is a Jesuit, they know what they are doing, they’ve had long enough to rebuke and repent and they CHOOSE not to do anything to protect the flock, and thus are fleecing their flock. Each individual will have to give an account as to why they ignored the warnings for so many years, not just the hirelings. If you know what’s up in CC’s then you are called to make a choice. If you choose to ‘stay’ because “there’s no where else to go” then you’ve chosen delusion over truth.

        September 7, 2011 8:34 AM

        Your awesome comment MUST be spread throughout the Calvary Chapels. I left CC over a month ago and have only just recently found out about the Ecumenism and how long it has been going on. Many people are lulled to sleep by their pastor and need to be awakened. When I look back, I can see ALL the signs. It’s not that people are making a “choice” to stay at CC, but that they really don’t know of the DECEPTION going on right before their very eyes!!! The church is truly asleep.

        on September 28, 2011 at 4:01 pm | Reply mijadedios

        It’s amazing isn’t it. It’s the power of the deception. I can admit now that I was under it. I only knew Calvary Chapels in my walk. I knew nothing else nor did I desire to know what was going on in the very place of worship I was in. I began a journey into discernment through God’s word FIRST. I began to read the bible, the whole bible and began to awake from my slumber. I saw clearly the deception of others. I could peg the Mormons, the Catholic idolatry, the threat of Emergent ancient future worship, I began to see clearly the role of Billy Graham into the Ecumenical movement and those that he joined with. I slowly began to see some Calvary Chapels accepting the lie. I tried to warn my immediate senior pastor to no avail. Then I began to see the heavy hand of the cult behind the CC curtain. This is when I began to pray FERVENTLY for the truth! “Oh God, send me the truth, even if it is something I don’t want to know! I want to Fear You my Abba over any man or organization, I want to KNOW YOU only!!!” and He answered my prayers. Layers of years of lies and deception began to fall off my eyes like scales! Praise you LORD! I have been set free indeed! I don’t know why He works the way He does, but I rejoice and give my LORD honor and Praise for freeing me from the oppression of Calvary Chapel, and I try to warn others in the meantime. It is done with a heart of love for my friends and family who are still in CC’s. Lord bless you and keep you. Thanks for your kind comment.

      4. ahh, the quote back… ok, thanks for finding the comment, not that you truly had to copy and paste here, but ok.

    1. No, I’m not joking. Nor do I have itching ears. I preach Biblical doctrine and am far from a liberal.

      I didn’t ask you the question because I support Tom Horn, but to see what evidence you have.

      Satan spends plenty of time accusing us before the throne of God.

      1. Have you looked at anything Tom Horn sells, it’s all sensationalism. Have you ever listened to him everything he says is sensationalist. The evidence is “Tom Horn” himself. Sensationalism is being extreme and preposterous that is how I view Tom Horn. Who are you “Ben”? Why are you over here and commenting in favor for Chuck Missler and Tom Horn? Do you work for Khouse Australia? Or you just have a habit of checking on Chuck Missler articles in the US for no reason?

      2. You have misunderstood my tone of questioning. I am a Bible-believing Christian just like you. If you read my blog you will understand I’m not a heretic.

        I apologise that this conversation appears to have become hostile, for this is not how we are commanded to treat each other in Christ.

        I too believe Chuck Missler is a deceiver – simply due to his promotion of Bible codes and connection with Jewish Zionist Avi Lipkin.

        I was simply wondering why you thought Tom Horn was a sensationalist, because I listen to some people who tend to trust parts of his research, but point out that the flack he received for his campaigning was well deserved.

        The point of my two comments are easily summarised:

        1. I wanted to know why you thought Tom Horn was a sensationalist.
        2. I wanted to point out that not everyone who disagrees with your interpretation of eschatology is a heretic. Yes, people who deny the Gospel of Christ are, and we are certainly called to expose them.

        I, though, am being led by Christ to see many deceptions being prepared by the enemy outside the Church that are very real and propagated by the new age. I add this, because people like me are being called a lunatics by fellow Christians for showing that there are those who are having very real demonic experiences.

        Anyway, I really do apologise. I do not want to be offside with someone I will be spending eternity with in New Jerusalem then New Earth.

        In Christ,

        Ben Chaplin – Sydney, Australia.

      3. The link to your blog shows that “This blog does not exist” I tried to read it before answering you.
        What is my interpretation of eschatology? You are addressing me as though you know what my view is and that we disagree. And you had not mentioned escathology in your prior comments, why interject that now as though it was an initial point you were making when this is the first time you’re bringing it up. What does either of our eschatology views have to do with the post you were commenting on, International Apostasy, which is an article exposing yet again Chuck Missler and his friends? I’ve written many many articles on Chuck Missler. I have not done any articles on Tom Horn, but I suggest that if you google him and do some research you’ll find plenty of people who have exposed him already as well as Missler. I don’t disagree with you that the New Age heresy is infiltrating the church and has a major role, but all false teaching does and has infiltrated the church. This has not happened by accident or upon unwilling participants. Many Christians desire to add to their Christianity and seek after signs and false doctrines themselves. Not all of the leaven is solely the fault of the false teachers. If they didn’t have an audience who was desiring to have their ears tickled they wouldn’t be able to propagate their lies. I too apologize, I have had my fair share of experience with Missler’s trolls who come over to my posts and leave mean and ruthless comments for me. I know their tricks, often times they come with an olive branch, their first comment usually, which gets approved then they comment a string of vileness. Then they get two or more and accuse me. I’ve heard it all “Ben” really truly. I get more hits on my Missler articles than any other article, save the one on the false persecution story I did this summer. So it tells me that I hit a nerve. I am not a shrinking violet. I will stand my ground and at the same time I will not be drawn into vain disputes over things that have no purpose. In the US there is a woman who has long deep ties to Chuck Missler, her name is Caryl Matrisciana. She is the one that implanted the New Age Eastern Mysticism seed over a vast many of churches. She’s a speaker, author, movie producer, and her husband happens to be “ex” CIA who infiltrated the church long ago with Missler and Lindsay. She is the one that introduced the body to Eastern Religions and said, “Oh, they’re coming with all their Kundalini power and chakras to take you to hell.” I’m exaggerating there…but truly I had not even heard of the stuff she was saying till I heard it from her. The same goes for other false discernment people, they go around and plant first, then they continue to seed and water, they are doing a huge work of keeping the children of God off the Word of God and chasing the wind with them down every false religion and rabbit trail of conspiracy. Stay focused, brother. And do me a favor do some more research on the things I’ve said first, ok, then after you’ve exhausted yourself and I’m still wrong on all of what I’ve said then I’ll consider what you have to exhort me on. I’ve done this for a long long time and I’ve checked and double checked my references.

      4. Sorry, not read your full comment yet, my blog is jesusvsfalseprophets. I will comment again at the end of reading

      5. Okay, sorry, you’re correct, I did jump to conclusions on the eschatology point – for I was just skimming through all of your articles over the past three years.

        I totally agree with Missler. I’ve also heard of the lady – new age bells were wringing as soon as I saw her name.

        Lambert Dolphin is a strange one. Heretic and liar, yes, but I can’t quite understand his angle – for he likes to ‘show’ that earthquakes aren’t on the increase, but promote other end times concepts.

        As for the rest, I’ll take your word for it. I’ve come through the new age deception, so it doesn’t surprise me that there are plenty of wolves out there.

        I retract my original comment urging you to stop exposing people. I jumped to conclusions. Ironic that you thought I was working for Missler’s company while I too thought something might be up with you. I was wrong.

        Anyway, just in case my last comment didn’t go through, my blog is jesusvsfalseprophets.com

        God bless!

      6. and there it is, “I totally agree with Missler.” So you do agree with his teachings, whereas I do not. You could not have read through the articles over my past three years and came to the conclusion that I work for Missler, that’s a weird comment. I know Missler has plants all over the world, he has lots of roots in Australia, you posted comment on the article linking Missler to UCB Direct. You are in Sydney, he has connections there, it wasn’t a huge leap, but if you don’t work with him you did admit to believing as he does so you’re not quite ready to believe what I have to say about him. Once you can imagine that there is a greater network of false discerners/teachers and do more research outside of my blog you may find there’s something to be concerned about with Missler. Above all, if you are studying the Word, just test what he teaches against the Word. That alone will reveal his fangs. I will go check out your blog now.

      7. Oh dear. I’m sorry, again it’s out of context. What I meant was: “I totally agree with what you’re saying about Missler and Lambert and the New Age woman”.

        You know, I’m trying here, but for a Christian you sure are very judgemental.

      8. Oh! Great, good to know we both know Missler is shady. You can call me judgmental, I don’t disagree with that. I am and can be and have fallen prey to jumping the gun with people especially if I suspect a “trap.” I’m glad to hear that you’re not one of those trolls that scours the internet to set people up and lure them out to make them look bad in an effort to protect a prized “expert” like Missler. I have dealt with those more often than I would like. Thank you for clarifying things. I haven’t got to your blog yet, but I will when I have more time. Who knows, maybe the Lord had our paths cross for a special reason. There’s one guy who’s tight with Missler who “warns” on the New Age, his name is Warren Smith. I’ve heard him in person, have two of his books (they were free and I’ve not read them yet); however, he rolls in the same crowd with Missler and I did give him first hand information on Missler a year or more ago, he chose to continue to speak with Missler. So, it’s possible to have discernment in one area (New Age) and not another area. Missler teaches Gematria, Kabalah, and out of the extra biblical texts of the Talmud and the Apocrypha. Why can’t Warren see that I don’t know. I haven’t written him off (Warren Smith) but I won’t extend my ear to hear anything he has to say as a result of his rejecting the truth about Missler. ultimately it’s up to the Lord and the Holy Spirit to convict us when to steer clear of false teachers. I admit to being sucked into having my ears tickled, I was a CC’er at one point and had never taken the time to proof them and their doctrine. today I’m in a totally different place. And yes, I’m still learning to have grace and patience with people. I can get frustrated and discouraged with people because what seems so blatant to me is not as obvious to others. Please forgive me for being so defensive and thank you for being the more gracious one. ;-) In the Name above all names, Jesus Christ, have a great day in the Lord.

      9. Apology definitely accepted. I think the internet environment demands us to be more critical of who we trust – especially in these darkening times.

        I think the Lord has already begun to use the crossing of our paths. I saw the Galatians 4 blog on your blog – I think the writer may have commented or something – and then saw it again on google about ten minutes later, so I clicked on it.

        This writer has pretty much come to every conclusion that I’ve come to, but has articulated them perfectly. I’ve been reading for about 6 hours (it’s now 5.53am here!)

        Anyway, hopefully Jesus did cross our paths for a reason. I’m in desperate need of like-minded Christians.

        You have a good day too!

        God bless,

        Ben

      10. Awesome! The internet can have a certain callousness, but then again look, it has brought the brethren together across the oceans! very cool.

  5. I just wanted to add that back in the late 1990′s while I was coming out from “Hyper Faith” type denominations, and have since the late 90′s denounced all influences, and asked the Lord to remove ALL pentecostal influences and teachings from my mind, heart and soul. Which He has done.

    Anyway I digress, sorry, but while I was searching various things on Billy Graham, and certain influences in the “Promise Keepers”, the Vineyard, the “Third Wave” movement. (These were all very popular back then, along with Frank Viola) I saw how through their “Prayer Mapping methods” claiming various countries, county by county, which is occultist in nature, throughout the US and especially Europe, I saw how this was the spreading of the Anti-Christ spirit. As you have put it “International Apostasy”, it was being utilized through another tool of the “Alpha program” as well. I remember reading from a web-site back then, can’t remember names specifically, sorry, age does that…..they were planning with specific goals to influence even “political figure heads” with this so-called new movement of God!

    And rereading this entry brought that all back to me, that’s why we are seeing the Apostasy all over the world, it’s been a systematic, goal oriented, occult plan under the guise of “Christianity”.

    We should all be giving thanks and Glory to our Heavenly Father, that He is faithful to His Children, and has opened our eyes to see, and our Ears to Hear His Trumpet calls of warning and has caused us to COME OUT from among them. He, Our God has always reserved a remnant for His Purposes and Glory!!!!

    Thanks for all the time and effort you have done, and may the Lord bless you abundantly! Love you sister!

    P.S. Have you noticed this guy Frank Viola, who started to be popular back in the mid to late 90′s? Just wanted to know. If you do have him on your site, then I’m sorry I have not had time to read your complete blog, like you I’m also very busy with work, and life. Thanks for your patience!

    In His Eternal Love….

    1. No, never heard of Frank Viola. Thanks for your input. One thing I like to hear is when people come out from false teaching and are better for it not bitter. It’s important to heal and move on. It’s also important to me to continue to fellowship but always with discernment and recognizing there’s no church untouched by apostasy and leaven; however, we are needed to exhort one another and to reach the lost. That’s definitely an area where discerning Christians need to be so that there are honest Christians standing in the gap.

Leave a Reply

